I’m no longer on anybody’s feed.

30 05 2016

That’s just conjecture, but I think it’s pretty reasonable. I’m updating this now only to convince myself I still have a blog, not because I’m under any illusion that I’ll be able to resume keeping it.

We just bought a house, I just got a really cool new job, and we have a one year old. It’s awesome but, you know, it’s pretty time consuming.

XCOM 2 is fantastic, of course; I actually made some super niche mods for it, which maybe you might like?

http://steamcommunity.com/id/thadeshammer/myworkshopfiles/?appid=268500

Things are awesome for me. I hope they’re awesome for you. ❤

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

