thadeshammer on YouTube is a go!

12 11 2012

This isn’t exactly something the world has been waiting for, but it was a lot of fun (and a lot of work) to put together, so I definitely want to share it. Maybe you’ll pick up some tricks or provide me with some. Maybe you’ll enjoy watching my rookies earn their names and lose their lives in the defense of Earth. There’s only one way to find out.

Please check out my channel on YouTube, as well as my first Let’s Play, Thade Vs. XCOM Classic Ironman. I hope you like it! πŸ™‚

If you have questions about choices I made (or comments on what I might have done better) either with regard to XCOM gameplay or video making, I’d be eager to discuss both. If this continues to be fun to do (making these Let’s Play videos) I may extend it beyond XCOM. But, for now, XCOM is stupidly fun, so expect more of that. I apologize in advance for the selected voice actor. He was a last minute find.

ADDENDUM: Here’s a picture of my weekend.

Actions

Information

One response

13 11 2012
Gank

Good work. I found my First (and only so far) You Tube video surprisingly fun. Have fun, and I look forward to seeing the rest of the series.

Leave a Reply

