Somethings to consider.

24 10 2012

Dr. Vahlen: “Commander, while doubtlessly effective at killing aliens, explosives-”

Me: “ARE TOTALLY AWESOME?!”

Dr. Vahlen: “…”

Me: “KABOOOOOOOOOOM, DOCTAH! KA-FREAKIN-BOOOM!!! WOOOO!!!”

Dr. Vahlen: “…I see that you’re needed in Mission Control.”

…radio static…

Wait. Bullet swarm lets me fire twice? Good bye, holo-targeting.

…radio static…

me: “This is great!”

her: “Thanks! It’s apple spice cake.”

me: “Is this reasonably healthy for me?”

her: “No, honey. It’s cake.”

me: “But it’s like apple and you used like olive oil or something, right?”

her: “No, honey, butter. And cream cheese.”

me: “But, apples?”

her: “Sure, honey. I’ll bring half of it to work with me.”

me: “Okay.”

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

