Today is not about video games

21 02 2012

This blog is (and will continue to be) about video games. However, today is not a day for video games.

Thade and the Soon-to-be-Mrs Thade are now engaged; this happened on like Sunday.

Don’t worry; I’ll get back to video games soon enough. I’m a bit intrigued by Guild Wars 2, but with D3 (which I already hate) on the way and several games on my plate right now, I don’t see how I’ll fit it in.

But, today…not about video games.

Actions

Information

One response

21 02 2012
Syp

Congrats!

Leave a Reply

