There is a Beta and I am in it!

10 11 2011

So much silence for so long, then three posts in one day. I admit it. I’m feeling inspired.

Just seconds ago I got an email telling me I was selected to test SW:TOR. First thought: “Stupid phishing attempts.” Second thought: “Holy crap, this is legit!”

I accept and I get to test it this weekend. Hot.

It’s a bit of a bummer as I’m in a Warhammer tournament on Saturday (for which I need to paint a model tomorrow night) but my Sunday is open. And the other activities won’t take that much time. (Okay, Saturday is an all day thing.)

Anyway, I admit I’m a little excited. Here’s hoping it looks good.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

