Wardrobe, how I shall love thee.

5 05 2011

Let's play dress up!Well, here’s an official preview of RIFT’s wardrobe feature, coming in the 1.2 patch; still due on May 10th. Nothing we haven’t seen yet (if you’ve been obsessively digging about it as I have), but it’s nice to see it from the official source. I’m disappointed to see that I can’t wield my older, more awesome  hammer in place of my new, superior, and vastly uglier hammer, but something is definitely better than nothing.

Cough. Blizzard. Cough.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

