Thade, where’d you go?

29 03 2011

I know! Gone for months and months and back for only a week? Why all this silence? For days even!

Don’t panic. This week is full of job interviews for me (as I try to upgrade my career), so I’m literally in a suit at multiple different companies this week. Four to six hours (maybe more) at each place, standing almost the entire time at white boards, trying to show people that I do in fact know what I’m talking about and that they want to pay me to hear me say things and hax0r their dataz.

I’ve got a few article ideas pending, but haven’t had time to sit to them yet. This isn’t me falling off the scope again; it’s just a time out.

Not that anybody’s reading this, yet, but let a man dream. ❤

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

