Search your feelings, you know it to be true.

21 11 2011

Syp and Spinks each have collations of posts and thoughts all carrying one message: the NDA for TOR is down and it seems they may actually deliver a good game. As if that was ever unclear.

I was in the beta for a weekend (as I posted previously) and I only tried it for  a short bit of an evening; just enough to know that it looks fun to me. As for people throwing any derogatory riffs around concerning comparisons of TOR to WoW, I have only one thing to say to that.

Haters gonna hate.

I’m looking forward to TOR.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

